ПРАЙС ЭПИСЦИИ

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ

ПРАЙС ЭПИСЦИИ

Название  фото  цена  новинка
Episcia Brown Beauty  100
Episcia Butternut (Серый орех)  120
Episcia Carolina-s Moonlite Serenade (Dean)  150
Episcia Carolina-s Plum Silly (Dean)  150
Episcia Chocolate Cream Tapestry  100
Episcia Country Cowgirl  120
Episcia Degas    90
Episcia Country Love  100
Episcia Dixie’s Allspice  120
Episcia Dixie’s Dumplin  120
Episcia Dixie’s Gator  120
Episcia Dixie’s Helen  120
Episcia Dixie’s Springtime episcia-dixies-springtime  120
Episcia Dixie’s Sweet Sugar  120
Episcia Dixie’s Whopper Dopper  100
Episcia  Georgian Peach  80
Episcia Gray Lady  100
Episcia Jim’s Cherries  150
Episcia Jim’s Black Dragon  episcia-jims-black-dragon  120
Episcia Jim’s Black Star  episcia-jims-black-star  120
Episcia Jim’s Dancing Doll  episcia-jims-dancing-doll  120
Episcia Jim’s Lemon Zest 120
Episcia Jim’s Magic  episcia-jims-magic  120
Episcia Jim’s Moody Rock 120
Episcia Jim’s Moonlit Valley  episcia-jims-moonlit-valley  150
Episcia Jim’s Mystery J. Bodnar  episcia-jims-mystery  150
Episcia Jim’s Oakwood  episcia-jims-oakwood  150
Episcia Jim’s Rose Garden 120
Episcia Jim’s Sea of Love  episcia-jims-sea-of-love  120
Episcia Jim’s Silhouette нет фото  120
Episcia Jim’s Specialty  episcia-jims-specialty  120
Episcia KD’s Ancient Warrior (Dean)  нет фото  150
Episcia KD’s Irish Frost (Dean)  нет фото  150
Episcia KD’S Longhorn (Dean) episcia-kds-longhorn  150
Episcia KD’s Rhodochrosite (Dean) нет фото  150
Episcia KD’s Sapphire Ice (Dean) нет фото  150
Episcia KD’s Wintergreen (Dean) нет фото  120
Episcia Kempenfest нет фото  150
Episcia Kee Wee-2 120
Episcia Longwood Gardens нет фото  100
Episcia Olive Oyl нет фото  100
Episcia Patience нет фото  120
Episcia Pearl Drops V. Parsons нет фото  120
Episcia Pink Shimmer Valley  episcia-pink-shimmer-valley  250
Episcia Pink Smoke нет фото  250
Episcia Scarlet Ribbon нет фото  100
Episcia Silver Skies нет фото  80
Episcia Sun Gold (himera) нет фото  120
Episcia Temisaming  нет фото  90
Episcia Thad’s Cheetah  нет фото  90
Episcia Thad’s Persian Tapestry  episcia-thads-persian-tapestry 100
Episcia Thad’s Pink Flamingo  150
Episcia Thad’s Tropical Nights  120
Episcia Unpredictable Valley (Thomas)  episcia-unpredictable-valley  250
Episcia V-Сиреневая Леди  120
Episcia АВ-Яблочный пирог  90
Episcia ИТ-Белое Золото 120
Episcia ТМ-Арабески 150
Episcia ТМ-Бархатный Сезон  episcia-tm-barhatnyiy-sezon  120
Episcia ТМ-Бетти 130
Episcia ТМ-Валенсия 120
Episcia ТМ-Весеннее Настроение  130
Episcia ТМ-Прикамье  episcia-tm-prikame  120
Episcia ТМ-раскалённое Солнце  120
Episcia ТМ-Утренний Туман  120
Episcia ТМ-Чёрный Дракон  episcia-tm-chyornyiy-drakon-2  120
 Episcia ТМ-Южанка  120

 

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ