ПРАЙС-D

Актуализировано 01.01.2018 г.

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ

Прайс: D

Название Цена, руб Фото Тип Происхождение Новинка
D          
скоро новинка
Dainty Lady 200 rhizo [hyb]  
Dainty Spays Sport 2 000 cane [hyb]  
Darth Vader 800 rex [hyb]
Dark Mambo 150 user comment rhizo [hyb]  
Dartvaderiana 7 000 cane [sp]  
David Blais 250 daivid-blais-1 rex [hyb]  
Deane 150 begonia-deane-1 rex [hyb]  
Debaoensis  5 000  rhizo  [sp] новинка
Deco Checks 450   rhizo [hyb]  
Deco Pink 150 begonia-deco-pink rex [hyb]  
Decora 1 500 begonia-decora-2 rhizo [sp]  
Denver Lace 250 user comment rex [hyb]  
Desert Dream 700   rhizo [hyb]  
Dewdrop 250 begonia-dewdrop-1 rex [hyb]  
Diadema Kupferkonigin 200 1-10-diadema-kupferkonigin-4 rex [hyb]  
Dietrichiana 450  begonia-dietrichiana-1 shrab [sp]  
Diamond Queen 250   rex [hyb]  
скоро новинка
Dibley’s Pink Showers (ампель) 250 begonia-dibleys-pink-showers-2 trail [hyb]  
Dimitri 700 Begonia Dimitry cane [hyb]  
Dollar Down 250 Dollar Down rex [hyb]  
Double Jeopardy 500 begonia-double-jeopardy rhizo [hyb]  
Down Home 450 begonia-down-home cane [hyb]  
Dregei Tweedle Dum (с белой каймой) 500 begonia-dregii-tweedle-dum-0 semituber [hyb]  
Dregei var Glasgow 500 begonia-dregii-var-glasgow semituber [hyb]  
Dregei Shepherdii 350 dregei-shepherdii-4 semituber [hyb]  
Dregei Suffruticosa 1 000 begonia-dregei-sufferticosa semituber [sp]  
Dregei (dark) 350 begonia-dregii-dark-1 semituber [hyb]  

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ