ПРАЙС-B

Актуализировано 01.04.2018 г.

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ

ПРАЙС-B

Название Цена, руб Фото Тип Природник/Культивар Новинка
B          
Babeana 450 babeane rhizo [sp]
Bachiensis 300 Begonia Bachiensis shrub [sp]  
Baik 3 500 begonia-baik-4 rhizo [sp]  
новинка
Ban Ban Spring 350 Begonia Ban Ban Spring rhizo [hyb]  
Barbara Rose 500 Begonia Barbara Rose-2 cane [hyb]  
Barsalouxiae (U434) 500 begonia-barsalouxiae rhizo [sp]  
Bartonea 250 begonia-bartonea cane [sp]  
 Bashful Bandit  800  rhizo [hyb] новинка
Beach Cities CanCan Christmass 200 rex [hyb]
Bauera v Bauera sp 400 Begonia Bauera sp rhizo [sp]  новинка
Beau Rouge 350 Begonia Beau Rouge rex [hyb]  
Beccarii 1 800 begonia-beccarii-1 rhizo [sp]  новинка
новинка
новинка
Benitochiba 350 Begonia Benitochiba rex [hyb]  
bipinnatifida 600 Bippinatifida shrub [sp]  новинка
Bill Byron 400 begonia-bill-byron cane [hyb]  новинка
Black Anna 200 Begonia Black Anna rex [hyb]  
Black Fancy (коричн.ракушка) 200 black-fancy-1 rhizo [hyb]  
Black Fang 150 Begonia Black fang rhizo [hyb]  
Black Knight 500 black-knight rex [hyb]
Black Fanky 250 Begonia Black Fanky rhizo [hyb]  
Black Magic 250

Begonia Black Magic

 

rex [hyb]  
новинка
Black Prince 150 rex [hyb]  
Black Queen 450 begonia-black-queen-2 rex [hyb]  
Black Velvet bowerae (Черный бархат) 150 black-velvet rex [hyb]  
Blakberry swirl 350 Begonia Blakberry swirl rex [hyb]  
Blancii green 350 Begonia Blanchii-1 rhizo [sp]  
Blancii Motted 500 rhizo [sp]  
Bogneri 2 500 begonia-bognerii-3 tuber [sp]  новинка
Bonita Shea = Manuas 250 bonita-shea-4 trail [hyb]
Boomer 150 begonia Boomer shrub [hyb]  
Borneensis 500 cane [sp] новинка
новинка
Breverimosa Exotica 800 begonia-breverimosa-exotica-15 cane [sp]  
Brevirimosa 800 Begonia Brevirimosa-7 cane [sp]  
новинка
Brooksii Hort 500 brooksii rhizo [sp]
Bullatifolia 400 begonia-bullatifolia-3 rhizo [sp]  
Burkilii var 1 500 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Burkilii var2 500 rhizo [sp] новинка
Burkilii var 3 Silver Form 1200 rhizo [sp] новинка
Burkilii Red form 500 begonia-burkilii-red-1 rhizo [sp]  

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ