ПРАЙС-B

Актуализировано 20.02.2017 г.

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ

ПРАЙС-B

Название Цена, руб Фото Тип Природник/Культивар Новинка
B          
Babeana 800 babeane rhizo [sp] новинка
Bachiensis 300 Begonia Bachiensis shrub [sp]  
Baik 5 000 begonia-baik-4 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Ban Ban Spring 350 Begonia Ban Ban Spring rhizo [hyb]  новинка
Barbara Rose 500 Begonia Barbara Rose-2 cane [hyb]  новинка
Barsalouxiae (U434) 700 begonia-barsalouxiae rhizo [sp]  
Bartonea 350 begonia-bartonea cane [sp]  новинка
Beach Cities CanCan Christmass 250 rex [hyb]
Bauera sp 400-нет Begonia Bauera sp rhizo [sp]  новинка
Beau Rouge 350 Begonia Beau Rouge rex [hyb]  
Beccarii 5 000 begonia-beccarii-1 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Benitochiba 350 Begonia Benitochiba rex [hyb]  
Bengohensis Red 7 000-нет bengohensis-red cane [sp]  новинка
bipinnatifida 700 Bippinatifida shrub [sp]  новинка
Bill Byron 800 begonia-bill-byron cane [hyb]  новинка
Black Anna 200 Begonia Black Anna rex [hyb]  
Black Fancy (коричн.ракушка) 200 black-fancy-1 rhizo [hyb]  новинка
Black Fang 150 Begonia Black fang rhizo [hyb]  
Black Knight 650 black-knight rex [hyb] новинка
Black Fanky 250 Begonia Black Fanky rhizo [hyb]  новинка
Black Magic 150

Begonia Black Magic

 

rex [hyb]  
Black Major 150  black-major  rhizo [hyb]  
Black Prince 250 rex [hyb]  
Black Queen 600 begonia-black-queen-2 rex [hyb]  новинка
Black Velvet bowerae (Черный бархат) 150 black-velvet rex [hyb]  
Blad Magic нет   rex [hyb]  новинка
Blakberry swirl 350 Begonia Blakberry swirl rex [hyb]  
Blancii green 800 Begonia Blanchii-1 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Blancii Motted 1 500 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Blancii Dark 800 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Bogneri 2 500 begonia-bognerii-3 tuber [sp]  новинка
Boisiana Garnep 700 begonia-boisiana-garnep-4 trail [sp]  новинка
Bonita Shea 300 bonita-shea-4 trail [hyb] новинка
Boomer 250 begonia Boomer shrub [hyb]  новинка
Borneensis cane [sp] новинка
Breverimosa Exotica 800 begonia-breverimosa-exotica-15 cane [sp]  
Brevirimosa 800 Begonia Brevirimosa-7 cane [sp]  
Brooksii Hort 1 000 brooksii rhizo [sp]  новинка
Bullatifolia 1 500 begonia-bullatifolia-3 rhizo [sp]  новинка
Burkilii var 1, var2 700 rhizo [sp]  
Burkilii Red form 700 begonia-burkilii-red-1 rhizo [sp]  новинка

Начало, A, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, БН, ЭПИСЦИИ