ПРАЙС-B

Actualized 20.02.2017

StartA, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, unknown, Episcias

PRICE-list-B

Name Price, $ Photo Tipe Spacies/Cultivar New
           
B          
Babeana 12 babeane rhizo [sp] New
Bachiensis 5 Begonia Bachiensis shrub [sp]  
Baik 85 begonia-baik-4 rhizo [sp] New
Ban Ban Spring 6 Begonia Ban Ban Spring rhizo [hyb] New
Barbara Rose 12 Begonia Barbara Rose-2 cane [hyb] New
Barsalouxiae (U434) 11 begonia-barsalouxiae rhizo [sp]  
Bartonea 5 begonia-bartonea cane [sp] New
Beach Cities CanCan Christmass 5   rex [hyb]  
Bauera sp 7-no Begonia Bauera sp rhizo [sp] New
Beau Rouge 7 Begonia Beau Rouge rex [hyb]  
Beccarii 85 begonia-beccarii-1 rhizo [sp] New
Benitochiba 7 Begonia Benitochiba rex [hyb]  
Bengohensis Red 120-no bengohensis-red cane [sp] New
bipinnatifida 12 Bippinatifida shrub [sp] New
Bill Byron 14 begonia-bill-byron cane [hyb] New
Black Anna 5 Begonia Black Anna rex [hyb]  
Black Fancy (коричн.ракушка) 3 black-fancy-1 rhizo [hyb] New
Black Fang 3 Begonia Black fang rhizo [hyb]  
Black Knight 10 black-knight rex [hyb] New
Black Fanky 7 Begonia Black Fanky rhizo [hyb] New
Black Magic 7 Begonia Black Magic

 

rex [hyb]  
Black Major no  black-major    
Black Prince 5 rex [hyb]  
Black Queen 10 begonia-black-queen-2 rex [hyb] New
Black Velvet bowerae (Черный бархат) 5 black-velvet rex [hyb]  
Blad Magic no   rex [hyb] New
Blakberry swirl 7 Begonia Blakberry swirl rex [hyb]  
Blancii green 10 Begonia Blanchii-1 rhizo [sp] New
Blancii Motted 25 rhizo [sp] New
Blancii Dark 15   rhizo [sp] New
Bogneri 45-no begonia-bognerii-3 tuber [sp] New
Boisiana Garnep 12 begonia-boisiana-garnep-4 trail [sp] New
Bonita Shea 7 bonita-shea-4 trail [hyb] New
Boomer 5 begonia Boomer shrub [hyb] New
Borneensis cane [sp] New
Breverimosa Exotica 12 begonia-breverimosa-exotica-15 cane [sp]  
Brevirimosa 12 Begonia Brevirimosa-7 cane [sp]  
Brooksii Hort 15 brooksii rhizo [sp] New
Bullatifolia 20 begonia-bullatifolia-3 rhizo [sp] New
Burkilii var 1, var2 12 rhizo [sp]  
Burkilii Red form 12 begonia-burkilii-red-1 rhizo [sp] New
           

 

StartA, BCD, DS, E, F, G, H, I-J, K-KAL, M, N-OP, R, S, T, U-E-V, X-Q-W, unknown, Episcias